Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Alexis Layton

President

Layton304@live.missouristate.edu

Halley Parmele

Executive Vice President

halley044@live.missouristate.edu

Madie Osvath

Vice President of Programming

Madeline023@live.missouristate.edu

Torie Peters

Vice President of New Member Education

peters100@live.missouristate.edu

Annie Rhoades

Vice President of Membership

annie814@live.missouristate.edu

Bailey Durbin

Vice President of Communications

bailey1997@live.missouristate.edu

Holly Schmidt

Vice President of Finance

holly555@live.missouristate.edu

Julianne Fears

Vice President of Alumni Relations

Julianne46@live.missouristate.edu

Kaitlyn Kleinschmidt

Vice President of Scholarship

kleinschmidt17@live.missouristate.edu

Gina Amato

Panhellenic Delegate

gina2@live.missouristate.edu

Mackenzie Stdko-Simon

Vice President of Philanthropic Service

mac2324@live.missouristate.edu