Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Olivia Hulshof

President

Hulshof001@live.missouristate.edu

Emily Johnson

Vice President of Standards and Values

eaj1298@live.missouristate.edu

Carson Powell

Vice President of Programming

Carson22@live.missouristate.edu

Mandy Faulkner

Vice President of New Member Education

mlf909@live.missouristate.edu

Claire Harter

Vice President of Membership

harter015@live.missouristate.edu

Caroline Smith

Vice President of Communications

sca918@live.missouristate.edu

Katie Christensen

Vice President of Finance

Katherine018@live.missouristate.edu

Kait Woodward

Vice President of Alumni Relations

kw36328@live.missouristate.edu

Tegan Hoff

Vice President of Academic Excellence

hoff11@live.missouristate.edu

Ashley Porcelli

Panhellenic Delegate

ashley534@live.missouristate.edu

Kate Emmel

Vice President of Philanthropic Service

emmel1482@live.missouristate.edu